Outreach

As believers, we are called to extend the Love, Life, and Lordship of Jesus Christ in every area, including our community.

Overview

Through partnerships with local organizations and congregational support, we are able to address the many needs our fellowship brothers and sisters face. This coordinated support extends throughout Charlotte and around the world.

  • Evangelism Training
  • Silent Ambassador, Deaf Ministry Outreach
  • AIDS Care Team
  • Days of Community
  • Home Missions
  • Prison Outreach
  • Need-Based Supply Drives
  • Summer Feeding Program
  • Local Community Project
  • National Community Projects
  • Scholarships and Endowments
Programs & Activities
Soles for Souls

Soles for Souls is organized by The Park Church Outreach Ministry. Every second and fourth Saturday of the month, we pray for, clean up and engage souls.

Love Fest

Summer Feeding & Reading

Upcoming Events
October 2021
Sunday October 17
9:45 am Sunday Worship Service Virtual Event
Sunday October 24
9:45 am Sunday Worship Service Virtual Event
Sunday October 31
9:45 am Sunday Worship Service Virtual Event
November 2021
Sunday November 7
9:45 am Sunday Worship Service Virtual Event
Sunday November 14
9:45 am Sunday Worship Service Virtual Event
Sunday November 21
9:45 am Sunday Worship Service Virtual Event
Sunday November 28
9:45 am Sunday Worship Service Virtual Event
December 2021
Sunday December 5
9:45 am Sunday Worship Service Virtual Event
Sunday December 12
9:45 am Sunday Worship Service Virtual Event
Sunday December 19
9:45 am Sunday Worship Service Virtual Event
Sunday December 26
9:45 am Sunday Worship Service Virtual Event
January 2022
Sunday January 2
9:45 am Sunday Worship Service Virtual Event
No event found!
Load More

Min. Kim Morrison

Outreach Ministry Leader

Jeremy Tyson

Outreach Ministry Leader

Herb Bown

Outreach Ministry Leader