Events

Important Update: All virtual events containing meeting login information will require registration first. We are still moving some events over to this registration process. Please be sure to register or contact the Ministry leader ahead of your event to ensure easy access. Thank you!

Stay connected to The Park Church through virtual engagement opportunities.

December 2022
Monday December 5
6:30 pm Women’s Bible Study Virtual Event
Tuesday December 6
Thursday December 8
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Sunday School: Married Couples in Christ (Mid-Week) Virtual Event
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Youth Bible Study Virtual Event
Friday December 9
7:00 am - 7:45 am Men’s Prayer (Brotherhood Prayer Call) Virtual Event
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Friday Night “Live” Virtual Event
Saturday December 10
8:00 am - 9:00 am Women’s Prayer Call Virtual Event
Sunday December 11
8:00 am - 9:00 am Sunday School: Adult Sunday Virtual Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am Sunday School: Adult / Senior Sunday Virtual Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am Sunday School: Too Busy Not To Pray Virtual Event
Monday December 12
6:30 pm Women’s Bible Study Virtual Event
Tuesday December 13
Wednesday December 14
Thursday December 15
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Sunday School: Married Couples in Christ (Mid-Week) Virtual Event
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Youth Bible Study Virtual Event
Friday December 16
7:00 am - 7:45 am Men’s Prayer (Brotherhood Prayer Call) Virtual Event
Saturday December 17
9:30 am - 11:30 am Infant Dedication Class
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm P.E.A.R.L.S. Ministry Virtual Event
Sunday December 18
8:00 am - 9:00 am Sunday School: Adult Sunday Virtual Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am Sunday School: Adult / Senior Sunday Virtual Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am Sunday School: Too Busy Not To Pray Virtual Event
Monday December 19
6:30 pm Women’s Bible Study Virtual Event
Tuesday December 20
Thursday December 22
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Sunday School: Married Couples in Christ (Mid-Week) Virtual Event
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Youth Bible Study Virtual Event
Friday December 23
7:00 am - 7:45 am Men’s Prayer (Brotherhood Prayer Call) Virtual Event
Sunday December 25
8:00 am - 9:00 am Sunday School: Adult Sunday Virtual Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am Sunday School: Adult / Senior Sunday Virtual Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am Sunday School: Too Busy Not To Pray Virtual Event
No event found!
Load More
A Guide to Virtual Fellowship

Digital Tools + Resources

The Park Church App

Find all of the key information about our church, our ministry outreach and ways in which you can get connected.

Download on Apple Store

Download on Google Play