Youth

As the church, we partner with parents and families to provide safe, Christ-centered environments for children of all ages to come into a life-long relationship with God.

Signature Event

Friday Night Live

Signature Event

Leaderfest

Signature Event

TechFit Summer Camp

An annual summer camp where children get to hear from and interact with some of the top professionals and experts in technology and fitness. They will gain useful knowledge and skills that can set them on a promising career path. This learning and wellness experience exceeds much more than what they would get in a school classroom.

Signature Event

Elevate Youth Conference

Elevate Youth Conference 2018

Signature Event

Hallelujah Fest

Hallelujah Fest 2018
Hallelujah Fest 2015

Signature Program

Judah Choir

An annual summer camp where children get to hear from and interact with some of the top professionals and experts in technology and fitness. They will gain useful knowledge and skills that can set them on a promising career path. This learning and wellness experience exceeds much more than what they would get in a school classroom.

August 2022
Friday August 12
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Friday Night “Live” Virtual Event
Saturday August 13
Thursday August 18
Saturday August 20
9:30 am - 11:30 am Infant Dedication Class
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm P.E.A.R.L.S. Ministry Virtual Event
Thursday August 25
September 2022
Friday September 9
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Friday Night “Live” Virtual Event
Thursday September 15
Saturday September 17
9:30 am - 11:30 am Infant Dedication Class
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm P.E.A.R.L.S. Ministry Virtual Event
Thursday September 22
October 2022
Friday October 14
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Friday Night “Live” Virtual Event
No event found!
Load More