Prayer

September 2022
Friday September 30
7:00 am - 7:45 am Men’s Prayer (Brotherhood Prayer Call) Virtual Event
October 2022
Monday October 3
Tuesday October 4
Friday October 7
7:00 am - 7:45 am Men’s Prayer (Brotherhood Prayer Call) Virtual Event
Saturday October 8
8:00 am - 9:00 am Women’s Prayer Call Virtual Event
Monday October 10
Tuesday October 11
Friday October 14
7:00 am - 7:45 am Men’s Prayer (Brotherhood Prayer Call) Virtual Event
Monday October 17
Tuesday October 18
No event found!
Load More