Outreach

Through strategic partnerships and initiatives, we demonstrate the love of Christ by serving the needs of people in our community.

Coronavirus image

COVID-19 Outreach

We’re providing community support through fundraising, counseling, job consultation, testing and virtual engagement.

Soles for Souls

Join us “on the ground” as we pray for, clean up, and engage souls in the Arbor Glen / Reid Park Community community.

Volunteer Appreciation Dinner

We express gratitude to our servant leaders through food, fellowship and fun. This event is typically held in the winter.
R400 Launched photo

The R400 Movement

Inaugurating a movement that reconnects, reclaims, reconciles, and rebuilds a Pan-African future.
January 2022
Sunday January 30
9:45 am Sunday Worship Service Virtual Event
February 2022
Tuesday February 1
Sunday February 6
9:45 am Sunday Worship Service Virtual Event
Tuesday February 8
Sunday February 13
9:45 am Sunday Worship Service Virtual Event
Tuesday February 15
Sunday February 20
9:45 am Sunday Worship Service Virtual Event
Tuesday February 22
Sunday February 27
9:45 am Sunday Worship Service Virtual Event
March 2022
Tuesday March 1
Sunday March 6
9:45 am Sunday Worship Service Virtual Event
Tuesday March 8
No event found!
Load More